What if I have been selected and I want to withdraw my participation?

Before completing the booking form

We have created an easy way to officially withdraw from DiscoverEU. Click on the button below, and give up your seat so someone from the reserve list gets to travel. By completing this process, you will receive no further emails from the DiscoverEU travel team.

Withdraw participation

Alternatively, send an email or message via the button in the right bottom corner with your travel code to the DiscoverEU travel team. This must be done before booking your trip via the booking form. Your ticket will be given to someone else from the reserve list in descending order of the selection.

After completing the booking form

Once the bookings are done, any potential modification fees must be paid by the participant. Once you cancelled a trip, you will not be able to receive a new ticket.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us